PokΓ©verse - Chapter 2 | Discord Bot Hub

PokΓ©verse - Chapter 2
PokΓ©verse - Chapter 2


Review now to upvote the bot!


Back


Top 50 Reviews

By Kk | Positive | 2020-06-02 16:19:40

The best Discord bot ever c:

1414
266

By Light | Positive | 2019-09-16 13:51:40

Such a great bot! It's so well made, with a lot of detail, and a lot to do! I'm addicted!

332
50

By Lu | Positive | 2019-11-08 21:12:57

How to upvote the bot?

311
82

By Capiron | Positive | 2019-06-03 17:45:30

Great bot- more of an actual game than other bots like Mewbot and Pokecord. You actually get to encounter wild Pokemon, fight them, catch them, buy Poke-balls... The in-game economy is alive, too, and so are the developers- there's always new content incoming! My one complaint would be the sheer amount of text and info that you're confronted with when using various commands. It can be daunting for newer players, unfortunately, but it's worth getting into!

206
32

By 🌹Smiles🌹 | Positive | 2019-08-05 22:02:12

Super obsessed with this bot thankyou tbj 10/10 would play again

130
24

By β€’ | KawaiiPotatoKats | β€’ | Positive | 2019-05-20 05:31:03

Kewl Update

67
7

By π’ˆπ’Šπ’$π’†π’π’ˆ; π’Žπ’šπ’”π’‘π’‚π’„π’†π’ƒπ’‚π’ƒπ’† | Positive | 2019-05-17 21:46:41

Perhaps one of the more entertaining bots that provides hours of endless content, it’s definitely one of my highly recommended bots. It’s just so fixated on providing you the best experience, PokΓ©mon oriented; it keeps you busy and easily accessible.

53
10

By Im a beast | Positive | 2020-08-20 16:01:31

Greatly made discord bot

38
3

By Fer | Positive | 2019-04-10 07:58:09

I really like this bot! THis bot ahs everything a perfect bot should have... even the lag xD naah just kidding. But If rares could get their previous spawn rate I'd Love it even more ;D

37
5

By Water ツ | Positive | 2019-07-17 04:26:10

y e s

33
5

By Icecream | Positive | 2019-12-21 07:00:09

nice boat

29
2

By Richardd | Positive | 2020-09-05 04:43:55

this bot, is like, pretty thicc

22
3

By NO SOUL | Positive | 2020-04-13 14:14:01

best bot ever! i saw pokecord first and thought that was good, then i saw pokeverse and it was 1000x better!

39
22

By Vinnok | Positive | 2019-05-04 04:48:23

This bot is amazing, there is so much to do and will keep you entertained for hours on end. <3 I love it, it can also keep you up to date on your pokemon knowledge

21
4

By Name123 | Positive | 2019-04-30 00:10:19

you get to play pokemon without the graphics and i love it

30
14

By Pcspiker | Positive | 2019-04-30 02:57:09

Its a fun active bot

16
1

By kevdoge848 | Positive | 2020-03-26 22:21:10

Good

16
2

By Henrii | Positive | 2020-03-21 17:26:45

thank you tbj very cool keep it up we love

16
3

By Dar_L | Positive | 2019-07-24 08:19:33

Best bot , feels really like a real Pokemon game!

14
2

By Shiietake | Positive | 2019-06-04 02:21:02

its actually good bot nice work tbjbu2!

13
1

By ZACK | Positive | 2020-03-13 18:19:17

one of the best bot and bgood in pokemon This bot makes my server more attractive But catching the pokemons is difficult and that's it and one more thing when we change the prefix make it like it should show the prefix we set in everything like now it is this ! In everything you can fix this pls look for this thank you

15
4

By CinnaBunnqq | Positive | 2019-05-05 12:56:05

Pokeverse is a very fun bot. The activities and events are very fun to do, and are fun to participate in. The bot is very entertaining and fun.

12
1

By Demon King | Positive | 2019-10-28 10:06:09

This bot is hella awesome can't able to sleep XD and also i forget thank you very much tbj!

11
1

By ₳₦łβ‚₯β‚³β‚­Ε‚Ε‚β±€ | Positive | 2019-07-01 05:13:52

Very fun

11
1

By squang8 | Positive | 2019-05-30 23:18:46

I love the game Pokemon, and this bot brings it to me in Discord!

12
2

By manthanmi | Positive | 2019-05-27 10:28:04

Love this bot too much 😍😍😍

13
3

By Dove (Upcoming Finals) | Positive | 2019-04-24 15:21:09

Good for the battles.

13
3

By Yare Yare Daisy | Positive | 2020-08-13 18:56:33

I love this bot, it's one of my favorite ways to waste hours that ill never get back.

11
2

By Grass | Positive | 2020-04-15 16:32:19

10/10 Godly bot

11
2

By JorWill | Positive | 2019-09-22 09:15:04

ITS a good Pokemon bot

11
2

By Silents Bank | Positive | 2019-07-22 16:05:32

Great Bot

12
3

By Kenny | Positive | 2019-05-27 07:20:41

nice! !!!!

13
4

By AnOriginalUsername | Positive | 2019-05-26 21:03:35

Some more items would really be nice, but definitely Waaaay better than pokecord. Would also like if they added detective pikachu as an event like pokecord, though

18
9

By Molthree_3 | Positive | 2019-05-11 19:24:46

Good! Very detailed, and new updates often! A good Pokemon bot! :D

9
0

By Ironated | Positive | 2019-04-26 07:51:53

A very good pokemon bot with a good repetition

15
6

By Alexthetubby | Positive | 2020-05-16 06:27:47

Best bot ever i love it so much

10
2

By Koro Deerling | Positive | 2019-08-15 15:32:19

Pretty Cooliooo <3

12
4

By Moon Kate | Positive | 2019-07-21 20:44:14

Best thing I have seen.

13
5

By ||SNORLAX-SAN|| | Positive | 2019-07-07 15:15:50

Love this bot (β—•α΄—β—•βœΏ)

9
1

By De | Positive | 2019-07-01 03:55:27

best discord bot, let's play Pokeverseeeeee !!

11
3

By ❀Kerry-Ann❀ | Positive | 2019-05-13 17:31:43

Awesome bot

11
3

By Apurbo | Positive | 2019-05-11 11:47:15

Very cool

10
2

By Gohan | Positive | 2020-07-06 15:38:50

the best bot ever created

20
13

By !TwittenLee130 | Positive | 2020-06-02 12:56:06

very poke----go bot :D

9
2

By _Michita_ | Positive | 2020-05-21 02:28:38

I like it!!

8
1

By Geekyβ„’ | Positive | 2019-12-15 18:54:45

Best bot you can have ever especially if you are a pokemon fan.

8
1

By MissPapiebug | Positive | 2019-10-11 23:34:42

It’s cool

9
2

By TheVolcanoOfDarkness | Positive | 2019-09-13 09:01:01

The best bot of PokΓ©mon

10
3

By soccersaurios | Positive | 2019-08-13 22:26:13

Love it!

10
3

By Blixer | Positive | 2019-05-08 09:02:13

Well this sounds pretty good

11
4