PokΓ©verse - Chapter 2 | Discord Bot Hub

PokΓ©verse - Chapter 2
PokΓ©verse - Chapter 2


Review now to upvote the bot!


Back


Top 50 Reviews

By Kk | Positive | 2020-11-16 01:09:29

The best Discord bot ever c:

1560
296

By Light | Positive | 2019-09-16 13:51:40

Such a great bot! It's so well made, with a lot of detail, and a lot to do! I'm addicted!

377
55

By Lu | Positive | 2019-11-08 21:12:57

How to upvote the bot?

358
84

By Capiron | Positive | 2019-06-03 17:45:30

Great bot- more of an actual game than other bots like Mewbot and Pokecord. You actually get to encounter wild Pokemon, fight them, catch them, buy Poke-balls... The in-game economy is alive, too, and so are the developers- there's always new content incoming! My one complaint would be the sheer amount of text and info that you're confronted with when using various commands. It can be daunting for newer players, unfortunately, but it's worth getting into!

231
36

By 🌹Smiles🌹 | Positive | 2019-08-05 22:02:12

Super obsessed with this bot thankyou tbj 10/10 would play again

141
25

By β€’ | KawaiiPotatoKats | β€’ | Positive | 2019-05-20 05:31:03

Kewl Update

75
8

By π’ˆπ’Šπ’$π’†π’π’ˆ; π’Žπ’šπ’”π’‘π’‚π’„π’†π’ƒπ’‚π’ƒπ’† | Positive | 2019-05-17 21:46:41

Perhaps one of the more entertaining bots that provides hours of endless content, it’s definitely one of my highly recommended bots. It’s just so fixated on providing you the best experience, PokΓ©mon oriented; it keeps you busy and easily accessible.

63
10

By Im a beast | Positive | 2020-08-20 16:01:31

Greatly made discord bot

44
3

By Fer | Positive | 2019-04-10 07:58:09

I really like this bot! THis bot ahs everything a perfect bot should have... even the lag xD naah just kidding. But If rares could get their previous spawn rate I'd Love it even more ;D

40
5

By Water ツ | Positive | 2019-07-17 04:26:10

y e s

37
5

By Icecream | Positive | 2019-12-21 07:00:09

nice boat

33
3

By Richardd | Positive | 2020-09-05 04:43:55

this bot, is like, pretty thicc

24
3

By Vinnok | Positive | 2019-05-04 04:48:23

This bot is amazing, there is so much to do and will keep you entertained for hours on end. <3 I love it, it can also keep you up to date on your pokemon knowledge

24
4

By NO SOUL | Positive | 2020-04-13 14:14:01

best bot ever! i saw pokecord first and thought that was good, then i saw pokeverse and it was 1000x better!

42
24

By kevdoge848 | Positive | 2020-03-26 22:21:10

Good

20
2

By Henrii | Positive | 2020-03-21 17:26:45

thank you tbj very cool keep it up we love

21
3

By Name123 | Positive | 2019-04-30 00:10:19

you get to play pokemon without the graphics and i love it

32
14

By Pcspiker | Positive | 2019-04-30 02:57:09

Its a fun active bot

16
1

By Shiietake | Positive | 2019-06-04 02:21:02

its actually good bot nice work tbjbu2!

15
1

By Dar_L | Positive | 2019-07-24 08:19:33

Best bot , feels really like a real Pokemon game!

15
2

By manthanmi | Positive | 2019-05-27 10:28:04

Love this bot too much 😍😍😍

16
3

By Demon King | Positive | 2019-10-28 10:06:09

This bot is hella awesome can't able to sleep XD and also i forget thank you very much tbj!

13
1

By CinnaBunnqq | Positive | 2019-05-05 12:56:05

Pokeverse is a very fun bot. The activities and events are very fun to do, and are fun to participate in. The bot is very entertaining and fun.

14
2

By ZACK | Positive | 2020-03-13 18:19:17

one of the best bot and bgood in pokemon This bot makes my server more attractive But catching the pokemons is difficult and that's it and one more thing when we change the prefix make it like it should show the prefix we set in everything like now it is this ! In everything you can fix this pls look for this thank you

15
4

By Yare Yare Daisy | Positive | 2020-08-13 18:56:33

I love this bot, it's one of my favorite ways to waste hours that ill never get back.

12
2

By Kenny | Positive | 2019-05-27 07:20:41

nice! !!!!

14
4

By Molthree_3 | Positive | 2019-05-11 19:24:46

Good! Very detailed, and new updates often! A good Pokemon bot! :D

10
0

By Dove (Upcoming Finals) | Positive | 2019-04-24 15:21:09

Good for the battles.

13
3

By Grass | Positive | 2020-04-15 16:32:19

10/10 Godly bot

12
3

By TheVolcanoOfDarkness | Positive | 2019-09-13 09:01:01

The best bot of PokΓ©mon

12
3

By Silents Bank | Positive | 2019-07-22 16:05:32

Great Bot

12
3

By Moon Kate | Positive | 2019-07-21 20:44:14

Best thing I have seen.

14
5

By ||SNORLAX-SAN|| | Positive | 2019-07-07 15:15:50

Love this bot (β—•α΄—β—•βœΏ)

11
2

By ₳₦łβ‚₯β‚³β‚­Ε‚Ε‚β±€ | Positive | 2019-07-01 05:13:52

Very fun

11
2

By De | Positive | 2019-07-01 03:55:27

best discord bot, let's play Pokeverseeeeee !!

12
3

By squang8 | Positive | 2019-05-30 23:18:46

I love the game Pokemon, and this bot brings it to me in Discord!

12
3

By AnOriginalUsername | Positive | 2019-05-26 21:03:35

Some more items would really be nice, but definitely Waaaay better than pokecord. Would also like if they added detective pikachu as an event like pokecord, though

19
10

By ❀Kerry-Ann❀ | Positive | 2019-05-13 17:31:43

Awesome bot

13
4

By Apurbo | Positive | 2019-05-11 11:47:15

Very cool

11
2

By Blixer | Positive | 2019-05-08 09:02:13

Well this sounds pretty good

13
4

By Ironated | Positive | 2019-04-26 07:51:53

A very good pokemon bot with a good repetition

15
6

By Gohan | Positive | 2020-07-06 15:38:50

the best bot ever created

22
14

By !TwittenLee130 | Positive | 2020-06-02 12:56:06

very poke----go bot :D

10
2

By _Michita_ | Positive | 2020-05-21 02:28:38

I like it!!

10
2

By Alexthetubby | Positive | 2020-05-16 06:27:47

Best bot ever i love it so much

10
2

By Geekyβ„’ | Positive | 2019-12-15 18:54:45

Best bot you can have ever especially if you are a pokemon fan.

9
1

By MissPapiebug | Positive | 2019-10-11 23:34:42

It’s cool

10
2

By JorWill | Positive | 2019-09-22 09:15:04

ITS a good Pokemon bot

11
3

By Koro Deerling | Positive | 2019-08-15 15:32:19

Pretty Cooliooo <3

12
4

By soccersaurios | Positive | 2019-08-13 22:26:13

Love it!

11
3