PokΓ©verse - Hidden Oasis | Discord Bot Hub

PokΓ©verse - Hidden Oasis
PokΓ©verse - Hidden Oasis


Review now to upvote the bot!


Back


Top 50 Reviews

By Boar πŸ— | Positive | 2019-07-28 08:20:55

The best Discord bot ever c:

476
95

By LightKing | Positive | 2019-08-06 04:40:19

Such a great bot! It's so well made, with a lot of detail, and a lot to do! I'm addicted!

99
17

By Lu | Positive | 2019-07-29 15:08:39

How to upvote the bot?

64
19

By 🌹Smiles🌹 | Positive | 2019-08-05 22:02:12

Super obsessed with this bot thankyou tbj 10/10 would play again

39
9

By Capiron | Positive | 2019-06-03 17:45:30

Great bot- more of an actual game than other bots like Mewbot and Pokecord. You actually get to encounter wild Pokemon, fight them, catch them, buy Poke-balls... The in-game economy is alive, too, and so are the developers- there's always new content incoming! My one complaint would be the sheer amount of text and info that you're confronted with when using various commands. It can be daunting for newer players, unfortunately, but it's worth getting into!

26
3

By β€’ | KawaiiPotatoKats | β€’ | Positive | 2019-05-20 05:31:03

Kewl Update

21
1

By π’ˆπ’Šπ’$π’†π’π’ˆ; π’Žπ’šπ’”π’‘π’‚π’„π’†π’ƒπ’‚π’ƒπ’† | Positive | 2019-05-17 21:46:41

Perhaps one of the more entertaining bots that provides hours of endless content, it’s definitely one of my highly recommended bots. It’s just so fixated on providing you the best experience, PokΓ©mon oriented; it keeps you busy and easily accessible.

21
5

By Name123 | Positive | 2019-04-30 00:10:19

you get to play pokemon without the graphics and i love it

15
5

By Im a beast | Positive | 2019-08-21 15:54:39

Completely hooked. Can't get enough.

9
0

By StarDragon | Positive | 2019-05-29 20:42:07

This bot far superceeds the horrid β€œPokecord” and the constant updates add more depth to this amazing discord bot!

36
27

By Fer | Positive | 2019-04-10 07:58:09

I really like this bot! THis bot ahs everything a perfect bot should have... even the lag xD naah just kidding. But If rares could get their previous spawn rate I'd Love it even more ;D

9
0

By WafflesWynautYT | Positive | 2019-05-01 11:16:33

Better than pokecord by alot

18
10

By SSJ2 Teen Gohan | Positive | 2019-07-15 19:34:22

the best bot ever created

7
0

By NO SOUL | Positive | 2019-05-17 13:37:53

best bot ever! i saw pokecord first and thought that was good, then i saw pokeverse and it was 1000x better!

13
6

By (Quater) Icecream | Positive | 2019-08-03 17:14:19

nice boat

5
0

By Vinnok | Positive | 2019-05-04 04:48:23

This bot is amazing, there is so much to do and will keep you entertained for hours on end. <3 I love it, it can also keep you up to date on your pokemon knowledge

6
1

By Henrii | Positive | 2019-08-20 12:14:28

thank you tbj very cool keep it up we love

5
1

By Molthree_3 | Positive | 2019-05-11 19:24:46

Good! Very detailed, and new updates often! A good Pokemon bot! :D

4
0

By CinnaBunnqq | Positive | 2019-05-05 12:56:05

Pokeverse is a very fun bot. The activities and events are very fun to do, and are fun to participate in. The bot is very entertaining and fun.

4
0

By Pcspiker | Positive | 2019-04-30 02:57:09

Its a fun active bot

4
0

By Dove (Upcoming Finals) | Positive | 2019-04-24 15:21:09

Good for the battles.

4
0

By Geekyβ„’ | Positive | 2019-07-31 06:36:00

Best bot you can have ever especially if you are a pokemon fan.

3
0

By ZACK | Positive | 2019-07-08 13:31:17

one of the best bot and bgood in pokemon This bot makes my server more attractive But catching the pokemons is difficult and that's it and one more thing when we change the prefix make it like it should show the prefix we set in everything like now it is this ! In everything you can fix this pls look for this thank you

4
1

By ₳₦łβ‚₯β‚³β‚­Ε‚Ε‚β±€ | Positive | 2019-07-01 05:13:52

Very fun

3
0

By De | Positive | 2019-07-01 03:55:27

best discord bot, let's play Pokeverseeeeee !!

5
2

By DreamZ | Negative | 2019-06-12 05:19:37

I thought pokecord is the best discord bot before I stumbled uupon this beauty. It's so well made and has so many creatiive jfeatures. I can only recommend it to u if you love pokemon.

14
11

By Undyne The Undyning | Positive | 2019-06-06 07:44:30

very poke----go bot :D

3
0

By Shiietake | Positive | 2019-06-04 02:21:02

its actually good bot nice work tbjbu2!

3
0

By Kenny | Positive | 2019-05-27 07:20:41

nice! !!!!

3
0

By AnOriginalUsername | Positive | 2019-05-26 21:03:35

Some more items would really be nice, but definitely Waaaay better than pokecord. Would also like if they added detective pikachu as an event like pokecord, though

6
3

By ❀Kerry-Ann❀ | Positive | 2019-05-13 17:31:43

Awesome bot

4
1

By Demon King | Positive | 2019-08-22 04:05:29

Keep it up and rock always!

2
0

By βŽβ§ΉβŽβ•²βŽβ§Ή Ν‘ΰΌΊβͺ»π–˜π–π–”π–œπ–π–Šπ–Žπ–˜βͺΌ Ν‘ΰΌΊ β§ΈβŽ β•±βŽ β§ΈβŽ  | Positive | 2019-08-21 08:28:48

A simply great bot

2
0

By Papie | Positive | 2019-08-17 17:24:21

It’s cool

2
0

By Koro Deerling | Positive | 2019-08-15 15:32:19

Pretty Cooliooo <3

3
1

By soccersaurios | Positive | 2019-08-13 22:26:13

Love it!

2
0

By Dar_L | Positive | 2019-07-24 08:19:33

Best bot , feels really like a real Pokemon game!

2
0

By Silents Bank | Positive | 2019-07-22 16:05:32

Great Bot

2
0

By Moon Kate | Positive | 2019-07-21 20:44:14

Best thing I have seen.

2
0

By Water ツ | Positive | 2019-07-17 04:26:10

y e s

2
0

By JorWill | Positive | 2019-07-11 19:33:42

ITS a nice game

2
0

By ||SNORLAX-SAN|| | Positive | 2019-07-07 15:15:50

Love this bot (β—•α΄—β—•βœΏ)

2
0

By Scar | Positive | 2019-06-18 00:04:21

100000/10000 IGN

2
0

By Rothres | Positive | 2019-06-10 23:07:03

ok

2
0

By squang8 | Positive | 2019-05-30 23:18:46

I love the game Pokemon, and this bot brings it to me in Discord!

3
1

By manthanmi | Positive | 2019-05-27 10:28:04

Love this bot too much 😍😍😍

2
0

By mastercollector | Positive | 2019-05-11 12:44:19

Amazing bot! Game play clear, flawless and fun. pokemon animation is on point. Must have on any server

4
2

By Apurbo | Positive | 2019-05-11 11:47:15

Very cool

3
1

By Blixer | Positive | 2019-05-08 09:02:13

Well this sounds pretty good

3
1

By Ironated | Positive | 2019-04-26 07:51:53

A very good pokemon bot with a good repetition

5
3