PokΓ©verse - Chapter 2 | Discord Bot Hub

PokΓ©verse - Chapter 2
PokΓ©verse - Chapter 2


Review now to upvote the bot!


Back


Top 50 Reviews

By Kk | Positive | 2020-03-28 10:40:59

The best Discord bot ever c:

852
174

By Light | Positive | 2019-09-16 13:51:40

Such a great bot! It's so well made, with a lot of detail, and a lot to do! I'm addicted!

177
30

By Lu | Positive | 2019-11-08 21:12:57

How to upvote the bot?

143
44

By Capiron | Positive | 2019-06-03 17:45:30

Great bot- more of an actual game than other bots like Mewbot and Pokecord. You actually get to encounter wild Pokemon, fight them, catch them, buy Poke-balls... The in-game economy is alive, too, and so are the developers- there's always new content incoming! My one complaint would be the sheer amount of text and info that you're confronted with when using various commands. It can be daunting for newer players, unfortunately, but it's worth getting into!

89
14

By 🌹Smiles🌹 | Positive | 2019-08-05 22:02:12

Super obsessed with this bot thankyou tbj 10/10 would play again

72
19

By β€’ | KawaiiPotatoKats | β€’ | Positive | 2019-05-20 05:31:03

Kewl Update

43
2

By π’ˆπ’Šπ’$π’†π’π’ˆ; π’Žπ’šπ’”π’‘π’‚π’„π’†π’ƒπ’‚π’ƒπ’† | Positive | 2019-05-17 21:46:41

Perhaps one of the more entertaining bots that provides hours of endless content, it’s definitely one of my highly recommended bots. It’s just so fixated on providing you the best experience, PokΓ©mon oriented; it keeps you busy and easily accessible.

29
7

By NO SOUL | Positive | 2020-04-03 17:58:30

best bot ever! i saw pokecord first and thought that was good, then i saw pokeverse and it was 1000x better!

24
9

By Fer | Positive | 2019-04-10 07:58:09

I really like this bot! THis bot ahs everything a perfect bot should have... even the lag xD naah just kidding. But If rares could get their previous spawn rate I'd Love it even more ;D

16
1

By Im a beast | Positive | 2020-04-07 06:31:40

Completely hooked. Can't get enough.

16
2

By Water ツ | Positive | 2019-07-17 04:26:10

y e s

15
1

By Name123 | Positive | 2019-04-30 00:10:19

you get to play pokemon without the graphics and i love it

21
10

By Icecream | Positive | 2019-12-21 07:00:09

nice boat

9
0

By Vinnok | Positive | 2019-05-04 04:48:23

This bot is amazing, there is so much to do and will keep you entertained for hours on end. <3 I love it, it can also keep you up to date on your pokemon knowledge

11
3

By JorWill | Positive | 2019-09-22 09:15:04

ITS a good Pokemon bot

8
1

By kevdoge848 | Positive | 2020-03-26 22:21:10

Good

7
1

By Henrii | Positive | 2020-03-21 17:26:45

thank you tbj very cool keep it up we love

8
2

By ₳₦łβ‚₯β‚³β‚­Ε‚Ε‚β±€ | Positive | 2019-07-01 05:13:52

Very fun

7
1

By squang8 | Positive | 2019-05-30 23:18:46

I love the game Pokemon, and this bot brings it to me in Discord!

7
1

By Richardd | Positive | 2020-04-07 08:03:30

this bot, is like, pretty thicc

6
1

By Dar_L | Positive | 2019-07-24 08:19:33

Best bot , feels really like a real Pokemon game!

7
2

By SSJ2 Teen Gohan | Positive | 2019-07-15 19:34:22

the best bot ever created

7
2

By Shiietake | Positive | 2019-06-04 02:21:02

its actually good bot nice work tbjbu2!

6
1

By Blixer | Positive | 2019-05-08 09:02:13

Well this sounds pretty good

6
1

By Pcspiker | Positive | 2019-04-30 02:57:09

Its a fun active bot

5
0

By Dove (Upcoming Finals) | Positive | 2019-04-24 15:21:09

Good for the battles.

6
1

By ZACK | Positive | 2020-03-13 18:19:17

one of the best bot and bgood in pokemon This bot makes my server more attractive But catching the pokemons is difficult and that's it and one more thing when we change the prefix make it like it should show the prefix we set in everything like now it is this ! In everything you can fix this pls look for this thank you

8
4

By WafflesWynaut | Positive | 2019-12-14 02:24:07

Better than pokecord by alot

25
21

By Yare Yare Daisy | Positive | 2019-12-07 18:40:11

I love this bot, it's one of my favorite ways to waste hours that ill never get back.

4
0

By MissPapiebug | Positive | 2019-10-11 23:34:42

It’s cool

5
1

By Moon Kate | Positive | 2019-07-21 20:44:14

Best thing I have seen.

4
0

By ||SNORLAX-SAN|| | Positive | 2019-07-07 15:15:50

Love this bot (β—•α΄—β—•βœΏ)

4
0

By De | Positive | 2019-07-01 03:55:27

best discord bot, let's play Pokeverseeeeee !!

6
2

By Undyne The Undyning | Positive | 2019-06-06 07:44:30

very poke----go bot :D

5
1

By manthanmi | Positive | 2019-05-27 10:28:04

Love this bot too much 😍😍😍

4
0

By Kenny | Positive | 2019-05-27 07:20:41

nice! !!!!

6
2

By AnOriginalUsername | Positive | 2019-05-26 21:03:35

Some more items would really be nice, but definitely Waaaay better than pokecord. Would also like if they added detective pikachu as an event like pokecord, though

9
5

By Molthree_3 | Positive | 2019-05-11 19:24:46

Good! Very detailed, and new updates often! A good Pokemon bot! :D

4
0

By Apurbo | Positive | 2019-05-11 11:47:15

Very cool

6
2

By CinnaBunnqq | Positive | 2019-05-05 12:56:05

Pokeverse is a very fun bot. The activities and events are very fun to do, and are fun to participate in. The bot is very entertaining and fun.

4
0

By Ironated | Positive | 2019-04-26 07:51:53

A very good pokemon bot with a good repetition

9
5

By Geekyβ„’ | Positive | 2019-12-15 18:54:45

Best bot you can have ever especially if you are a pokemon fan.

4
1

By StarDragon | Positive | 2019-12-12 22:47:01

This bot far superceeds the horrid β€œPokecord” and the constant updates add more depth to this amazing discord bot!

43
40

By Demon King | Positive | 2019-10-28 10:06:09

This bot is hella awesome can't able to sleep XD and also i forget thank you very much tbj!

4
1

By TheVolcanoOfDarkness | Positive | 2019-09-13 09:01:01

The best bot of PokΓ©mon

3
0

By Koro Deerling | Positive | 2019-08-15 15:32:19

Pretty Cooliooo <3

7
4

By soccersaurios | Positive | 2019-08-13 22:26:13

Love it!

3
0

By Silents Bank | Positive | 2019-07-22 16:05:32

Great Bot

5
2

By ❀Kerry-Ann❀ | Positive | 2019-05-13 17:31:43

Awesome bot

5
2

By βŽβ§ΉβŽβ•²βŽβ§Ή Ν‘ΰΌΊβͺ»π–˜π–π–”π–œπ–π–Šπ–Žπ–˜βͺΌ Ν‘ΰΌΊ β§ΈβŽ β•±βŽ β§ΈβŽ  | Positive | 2019-08-21 08:28:48

A simply great bot

3
2